Where I’ve Been

Wow! It’s been a month and life has certainly taken over. Sorry that there has been nothing but static on this blog. Sadly, last month on the Feast Day of the Virgin of Guadaulpe, my grandfather passed away.

My grandparents live more than 5 hours from my house and when I got the call that I had to come down I packed a bag, called the husband, and loaded the kids in the car. The last three weeks have been so emotionally filled that right now sharing about how much this pain hurts is too hard for me. Slowly I’ll be getting back on the blog wagon and I’ll be talking about our New year and our new adventures. Thanks for bearing with me and please say a prayer for my Grandpa George’s soul. He helped raise me and my brother and is so greatly missed.

S6002168

Feast of All Souls
Thanks Kendra
Leave a Reply

