Being Your Mother 6:52

Continuing on with my Being Your Mother series for Baby G.

TuesdaySeries

 

Dear Baby G,

 

Sometimes I feel overwhelmed and very unprepared for the day. Sometimes I question my ability to be your mother and then moments like these happen and I know sweet Baby G that God has placed me here at this place to be your mother because he knows I am capable.

 

 

 

 

IMG_3568

 

IMG_3667

 

 

Sweet Baby G, there are seasons to life. You will soon learn that and when you become a mother, a wife, a woman, I want you to remember to stop and take a break from the busy, the chaos, the rat race, and look around. Life is beautiful and you are just where you need to be. Never question but always be thankful because where you are, is where someone else longs to be.

 

Love, Mommy

 

Signature

Leave a Reply

