Say What?

I woke up this morning excited to check out the list of ama-zing blogs on Bonnie @ A Knotted Life’s list for Sheenazing Awards and my heart skipped a beat when I read Three Plus Me was nomitated. No lie, I was on my I-phone and I had to turn on the laptop because I knew my eyes just had to be decieveing me. You know like that time you tried on the dress at the store and when you took it home it looked completely different? No, you say. Well let me tell you after a series of unfortanate events it has happened to me. But lets put that all aside and remind you all that I am humbled and so excited to have my little blog listed under the Under-Appreciated Blogs list. My blog is listed next to those of women whom I admire beyond belief. Thank you to the kind person who nominated me and please if you are feeling kind and sweet go vote for me. And of course check out some of the amazing blogs that I follow.

use

Signature

Leave a Reply

