31 Days: 7 Weeks and Counting

It never fails, babies grow up and they grow up fast. I blinked and Baby G is now 7 weeks old and is ten days shy of 2 months. I can’t believe it! Where did the last month go?

babyg

 

Having a newborn, a toddler, and a preschooler has definitely taught me a lot about patience. Sometimes, I think I am in the Twilight Zone because I know I cleaned the same room just ten minutes ago and now it is still a disaster zone. Does being a mom equate to never having an empty sink or clean floors?

 

The answer may be yes but right not at this moment I will take the yes because they make me so happy.

boys

 

 

Signature

Leave a Reply

